One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog_award

Thank you so much Nina for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award it means a lot ❤ Now below are the rules and everything else everyone needs to know.

Rules:

  • Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  • Must add 7 facts about them.
  • Then nominate 15 people!

Seven Fabulous Facts:

  1. I’m an allstar prep competitive cheerleader
  2. I have one pet, and it’s a wiener dog named Buddy
  3. My life long dream is to go to New York Fashion Week (ever since I can remember it was my dream)
  4. I’d love to become a fashion designer who models her own creations (like Chanel level designer)
  5. I can spend hours and hours at any mall even if it’s super small I spend 30-60 minutes in each store!
  6. I have 2 ear piercings in each ear (so a total of 4)
  7. I’m allergic to cats but they’re still one of my favourite pets people own

I now Nominate:

  1. My Girls On Tour
  2. Caitlin F Doyle
  3. Tiger On A Gold Leash
  4. Natty Vinh
  5. Alyssa Flanagan
  6. Dajanaerd
  7. The One That Travels
  8. Life As A Daisy
  9. EmmZeeBee
  10. B.B Beauty Designs 
  11. tbymallano
  12. The Good Things Comin
  13. Roxanne Starr
  14. Evelinas Fashion Cafe
  15. Freddy My Love

Xoxo Kaitlyn

One comment

Leave a Reply

